RU    

You may request a consultation by our specialist

Fill in your telephone number or e-mail address as well as your full name and the name of your company so that we can contact you
Сообщение отправлено. Мы вам перезвоним.

You can also call our corporate account managers


 

Asphalt Binger Modificator Viscodor

Description

Wiscodor modifiers are multi-component compositions based on modified synthetic waxes. When added to bitumen, they significantly reduce roadway deformation, increase resistance to rutting and improve the adhesion properties of the binder.

In addition, modifiers allow the temperature range of asphalt concrete pavement performance to be extended, i.e. they work as temperature reducing or energy saving adhesive additives in bitumen.

Viscodor PV-1 is a multi-component additive based on synthetic waxes with high adhesion effect even at low dosage. The received binder has high stability at storage for a long time (does not stratify).

Concentration:1 – 3% of binder mass.
Average effective dosage of the drug: 1,0% of the binder mass

Viscodor PV-2 – is a multi-component additive based on modified synthetic waxes. It allows to significantly increase the softening temperature of the binder, while increasing the temperature range of bitumen performance. Increases the adhesion of the binder.

Concentration:1 – 3% of binder mass.
Average effective dosage of the drug: 1,0% of the binder mass
The choice of grade and flow rate of the modifier depends on the characteristics of the bitumen, the required final binder and asphalt concrete.

Main advantages

Enhanced asphalt concrete properties
Increases the efficiency of road bed deformation resistance, increases the asphalt concrete stiffness and water resistance, improves the rutting resistance factor.

Improved adhesion of the binder
A thermostable adhesive additive has been introduced into the modifiers, which provides improved bonding of the binder with stone materials to asphalt concrete.

Simplified bitumen modification
The agent is compatible with all types of road bitumens and bitumen-containing materials. The modifier easily dissolves in bitumen already at 150°C with a help of a standard agitator (no colloid agitator required). The produced binder possesses high shelf stability over a long period of time (no separation).

Advanced producibility of the process
Due to quick modification enables prompt transition of the asphalt concrete plant work mode from conventional asphalt concrete to polymer-modified one at any time. No need to transport the ready-made polymer-modified binder to the application location.

Properties of «warm» mixes
Bitumen with the agent in an amount not exceeding 1% enables producing “warm” mixes and save energy both in the course of production and laying (up to 30°C lower than the asphalt concrete with SBS). This results in saving fuel and reducing CO2 emissions and allows to extend the road-construction season.

Package and Storage

The additive is packed in bags polypropylene from 20 to 40 kg and more (big-bags). The package shall ensure the air tightness, preservation of the agent mass and properties in the course of transportation and storage. The package shall protect the agent from the moisture of the ambient air.
The warranty storage period is 6 months from the date of production.

Документы

Specifications

Request samples

Please enter your phone or e-mail, your name and company to let us contact you.

Message are send. We are call you
Next product

Request samples

Please enter your phone or e-mail, your name and company to let us contact you.

Message are send. We are call you

EN    

Вы можете заказать консультацию нашего специалиста или приехать к нам на завод.

Укажите телефон или электронную почту, а также имя и организацию, чтобы мы могли с Вами связаться

Сообщение отправлено. Мы вам перезвоним.

Или позвоните нашим менеджерам по работе с корпоративными клиентами


 

Модификаторы битума «Вискодор»

Описание

Многофункциональная полимерная добавка, повышающая эффективность сопротивления дорожного полотна деформациям, позволяющая также снизить технологические температуры производства и укладки асфальтобетонов и повысить адгезионные свойства битумного вяжущего.
Представляет собой многокомпонентную композицию на основе модифицированных синтетических восков.

Дополнительно модификаторы позволяют расширить температурный интервал работоспособности асфальтобетонного покрытия, т.е. работают как температуропонижающие или энергосберегающие адгезионные добавки в битум.


Вискодор ПВ-1 – многокомпонентная добавка на основе синтетических восков с высоким эффектом увеличения адгезии даже при небольшой дозировке. Полученное вяжущее имеет высокую стабильность при хранении в течение долгого времени (не расслаивается).

Концентрация ввода:1 – 3% от массы вяжущего.
Средняя эффективная дозировка препарата: 1,0% от массы битума.

Вискодор ПВ-2 – многокомпонентная добавка на основе модифицированных синтетических восков. Позволяет значительно увеличить температуру размягчения вяжущего, увеличивая при этом температурный интервал работоспособности битума. Увеличивает адгезию вяжущего.

Концентрация ввода:1 – 3% от массы вяжущего.
Средняя эффективная дозировка препарата: 1,5% от массы битума.

Выбор марки и расхода модификатора зависит от характеристик битума, требуемых конечных показателей вяжущего и асфальтобетона.

Основные преимущества

Улучшенные свойства асфальтобетона
Повышает эффективность сопротивления дорожного полотна деформациям, увеличивает жесткость и водостойкость асфальтобетона, повышает показатель устойчивости к колееобразованию.
Улучшенная адгезия вяжущего
В состав модификаторов введена термостабильная адгезионная добавка, которая обеспечивает улучшенное сцепление вяжущего с каменными материалами асфальтобетоне.
Упрощенная технология модификации битума
Добавка совместима со всеми видами дорожных битумов и битум содержащих материалов, модификатор легко растворяется в битуме уже при 150°C при помощи обычной мешалки (не нужна коллоидная мельница). Полученное вяжущее имеет высокую стабильность при хранении в течение долгого времени (не расслаивается).
Повышенная технологичность производственного процесса
За счёт быстрой модификации дает возможность в любой момент быстро перевести работу АБЗ с обычного асфальтобетона на полимер-модифицированный. Нет необходимости перевозить готовое ПБВ к месту использования.
Свойства «теплых» смесей
Битум с добавкой в количестве более чем 1% позволяет производить «теплые» смеси и экономить энергию, как при производстве, так и при укладке (до 30°C ниже, чем асфальтобетон с СБС). Это приводит к экономии топлива и снижению выбросов СО2 и позволяет продлить дорожно-строительный сезон.

Тара и хранение

Добавку упаковывают в мешки полипропиленовые от 20 до 40 кг и более (биг-бэги). Тара должна обеспечить герметичность, сохранность массы и свойств добавки при транспортировании и хранении. Упаковка должна иметь защиту от доступа влаги к добавке из окружающего воздуха.

Гарантийный срок хранения – 6 месяцев с даты изготовления.

Технические характеристики

Наша продукция

Заказать образцы

Укажите телефон или электронную почту, а также имя и организацию, чтобы мы могли с Вами связаться

Сообщение отправлено. Мы вам перезвоним.
Следующая добавка

Заказать образцы

Укажите телефон или электронную почту, а также имя и организацию, чтобы мы могли с Вами связаться

Сообщение отправлено. Мы вам перезвоним.